Here is my brand new episode of my very own podcast ‘Progressive’s Life’. It includes an exclusive track from Swedish John de Sohn, the amazing hit by Alex Lamb ‘So Good’, the successful bootleg from my friends Nick Svenson & Romain G ‘Sweet Abash’ and many others… Have a listen !

Mix :

Progressive’s Life #11 (David Carretto Mix) by David Carretto

Click here to download…

Playlist :

1. Alex Lamb – So Good (feat Easton Davis) (Original Mix)
2. Albin Myers – Faking Love (Prog Mix)
3. Tradelove – Rock the Casbah (John de Sohn Remix) // EXCLUSIVE
4. Rob Adans vs Temper Traps – Sweet Abash (Nick Svenson & Romain G Bootleg)
5. Albin Myers & John Dahlback – Light Of Day (Original Mix) // Remember Track
6. MYNC, Ron Carroll, Dan Castro – Don’t Be Afraid (Pierce Fulton Remix)
7. R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Sending My Love (Feat. Max’C) (Original Mix)
8. Amarou – Narungo (Original Mix)
9. Dzeko & Torres – Confronted
10. Ianick & Alex Minerva – Odyssey

More infos :

David Carretto’s Fan Page [Facebook Link]

David Carretto’s Twitter

Suscribe on iTunes